Contact

The Transportation and Traffic Management team is dedicated to providing reliable transportation and traffic management services that support and facilitate the education and mission of The Ohio State University.

Have a question, concern, or just need general information? Contact one of our team members below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Vehicle Service

Monday - Friday:  7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
ttminfo@osu.edu

Service Building Annex
2578 Kenny Road
Columbus OH 43210
614-292-6195
614-292-4051 (fax)

Administrative Office

ttminfo@osu.edu

Printing Facility
2500 Kenny Road
Columbus OH 43210
614-292-RIDE (7433)

Marshall King

Field Logistics Coordinator - Construction
king.414@osu.edu

John Marlow

Fleet Services
marlow.25@osu.edu

Beth Bogard

Assistant to the Director
bogard.1@osu.edu

Myra Parker

Charter Services
parker.1164@osu.edu

John Shrader

Field Logistics Coordinator - Events
shrader.3@osu.edu

Beth Snoke

Tom Holman

Associate Director of Transportation Operations
holman.30@osu.edu

Susan Boiarski-Markle

Assistant Director of Customer Care & Auxiliary Services
boiarski-markle.1@osu.edu